splashing

19961143_1243392662455066_2910030970903361101_n
(picture courtesy facebook)

I was searching for a friend,
with whom I can share anything,
who is nonjudgmental,with a deep perception on life and world,
yesterday I met her in a library ….
we were searching for a book”Real Love”
There were only a single copy of it,
And,We planned to read it together.

The experience was beautiful,
enriched us with so much insights,
and our conversations were
with perfect synchronization
like earth and moon
“Problem with our life is our protecting behaviors,
It kills truth…..it force us to be pretenders,
And we forget what we really needed….”
I said” I was too late to meet you”
She just whispered…..
“nothing is too late”
And looked at me with a romantic smile,
Her gaze was sharp ….into my soul…..
and she put my soul on fire,
which is still burning with a passion for her company,
forever!

10 responses to “splashing

Leave a Reply

