till the dawn

You never came to me
But I could hear your hushed voice,
the breath searching for the fresh air
you were hiding behind the door.

In my passionate moment,
I gather the strength
to bring you close,deliberately,
And kissed you, like a plunge.

head touches head
lips craving for lips
Please, let us begin……
the saga of unquenchable love.

Touch me now,hold me now,
let me immerse in you.

Don’t let it go
my passion, purer than honey.
fill it in your soul
Let it overflow.

I like the unquenchable flame,
With its curves and turns,
sweet sweat and warmth,
make you fly till its lighten the dawn.

3 responses to “till the dawn

Leave a Reply

