The venus

veenus
Dear,I dont know,who you are…………..
.
Let your identity be the unknown….the someone
but I know,one thing,you are my beloved one,
so intense,the feeling,the vibration,
proclaiming “you are the one”,

With my each pounding heart beat,
My eyelashes flutter for butterfly kisses
on your tantalizing eyes ….
And I believe in my heart,
You are the one,my eyes searching for.

It trembles me like a flickering flame,
And the warmth melts me like a lighted candle,
In the hope, you,the delightful Venus,
The brightest among the stars,
will shine upon my heart,one day
as Goddess of love,the Venus…..

2 thoughts on “The venus

Leave a Reply

