a burning bush

I was watching “The Power of Persistence Part 2 -by  Reinhard Bonnke in YouTube.

unexpectedly I got a feeling of fire, a cool ‘burning bush’ within my heart

Anatomically it is very difficult to locate the area,

it is behind the sternum, the lower part of the sternum.

it is a kind of burning sensation…but cool,

a kind of  pulsating electricity due to

so much electrical activities in solar plexus

This celestial experience of a touch with God’s being

is difficult to explain.

it is a kind of extra sensory perception

a perception with sixth sense

a sense of soul…..or spirit.(both are indistinguishable for me)

a perception without any external sensory stimuli.

I asked him…..God ,if you can give this kind of perception

why cant you appear in front of me?

He never replied

he was so silent

I know ….a person without faith cant please God

 

6 responses to “a burning bush

Leave a Reply

