Misty blue

moon

( image courtesy….Advita)

oh,sweet, swiftly flowing misty blue……

surround me , ethereal beauty…..

ripples in me,as serene symphony,

immerse me in my dreams…..

Dont hide under your veil….for a while,

pamper me in your lap….

with the cool, mysterious smile,

with your feathery touch….

paint within me,

the everlasting night.

Look me in the eyes,

behold me,

under your magic spell,

like a child…..

let me immerse in my dreams.

you,the delightful sight,

just cant get you off my mind….

why shoul I try,

My misty blue…….

A  mysty spark in my heart.

 

2 thoughts on “Misty blue

Leave a Reply

