My sweet white peony

white-bridal-bouquet-the-french-bouquet-wedding-on-style-me-pretty-amanda-watson-photography

you are like a white peony,

pure at heart,visible in your lips,

as transperant glow…..

wet with night kisses of snow,

you are a spectacular soul

watched  with my heart

fragile,yet resilient

the aroma ,I could never smell

I am a distant observer,

but the glow….

I could see from my universe

as snow white,

And I know that

you love colour the most.

One response to “My sweet white peony

Leave a Reply

