Let me hold you

man-saving-a-womanby-paul-merwart

(painting by Paul Merwart)

yes ,it is so simple

like a bud blossoming into its flower….

yes,it s so spontaneous

like the river flows into its valley

when you meet the soulmate

the heart  just open up

as it was waiting for the moment

8 responses to “Let me hold you

  1. Love the painting and your soulful words 😊❤
    Hi Anna’s here ,I’ve nominated you for three days quote challenge. It’s my first to nominate on blogger ,I’ll be appreciate if you accept ☺

Leave a Reply

