a vanishing shadow

160511-after-the-rain-published_94967_160x120.jpg(prabhar tripathi,INdia)
(courtsy-photograph by Prabhat Tripathi
what I have to say.......
today is a gloomy day
nothing move with the wind,
need someone
but
what I have to say......
nothing but a farewell
is it inevitable?
yes
almost reached the shore
but 
what I have to say
 nothing
but these tears
why
I dont know
tears from ignorance
I learned nothing
 at my sunset....
a downcast.
25 responses to “a vanishing shadow

Leave a Reply

