love

Searching for my soul mate?

Where is she?…..looking through the window(window XP);

I SAW HER……….

do you believe in ideal love? I asked her

she said;- WE CAN SEARCH(google search)

It was a journey through the virtual space……..

We met Plato;

Plato:-There is an ideal form for everything …

Do U think ‘1 ‘ really exist?

if 1(one )exist and play a real role in Ur world, it should exist  in its ideal form.

If you can draw a circle, there is a perfect circle  exist in its real form….

Searching for ideal……come out as question…..

Can I believe that your love is an ideal one? being paranoid is my habit.

Suddenly she disappeared…..then the agony of the emptiness,dense darkness;

Dear soul mate…..

…………I think I started feeling it at the first moment I met you…

I even tried to ignore  my feelings,taking it all a mere illusion:just an affinity to a good-looking girl…….

But none of them ever helped.I grew more and more helpless…..

I had always thought that the feeling of love was alien to me….

but now your mere absence…..

Where is she…?

Plato:-

the perfect form exist there….up above the sky……..

can you show the route?…..walk over the water…..with….faith.

Leave a Reply

